Where Moms & Pops Really Wanna Advertise

You’re invited to a quick conference call with Gordon Borrell & Greg Harmon (not pictured here). 

Definitely NOT Gordon Borrell & Greg Harmon

They will share their new research findings regarding where local businesses really spend their advertising money, and where they’re going to spend more money next year. 


Thursday, December 12
2 PM Eastern EST
1 PM Central CST
12 PM Mountain MST
11 AM Pacific PST 

Dial: (530) 881-1300
Access Code: 179304# 


Cost: $0

Skype instructions below.

This is cool
I will text you a reminder with the dial in number:

Send a text to 71441
Message: COMMANDO 

We don’t charge, but msg & data rates may apply.

It’s a conference call, so you won’t need to be near a computer.

I expect the call to run 30-45 minutes.

I love getting the inside scoop, and I’m inviting you to listen in.

Yes, I will record it and make it freely available.

There’s no cost, no pitch, and no strings.

Here’s the deal.  Gordon Borrell and his crack researcher Greg Harmon just completed a massive research project to find out where SMBs (small and medium sized businesses) actually spend money on local advertising and where they’re going to spend more next year.

They sell this research and their insights for big bucks to the media companies all over the world.

They are letting me share their most important and valuable insights with you.


Because maybe one day you’ll be the CEO of Google or NBC and hire them to do research for you and you’ll remember this day.

Until that happens, this is important info for people with businesses or selling marketing to businesses.

Fun Photo of the Week 

Cougar Trap

If we pull this off, we’ll be the kings of the frat house.

Skype Instructions
For callers joining your conference calls using Skype 

1. Add ‘freeconferencing.5308811300’ to your contacts.

2. At the scheduled date and time of the conference call, Skype callers will select the
contact and click Call.

3. Next, they will locate the key pad and enter the access code 179304# when prompted.

Leave a Reply